New ESC Board (2016 -2018)

  4. 8. 2016

2016 – 2018 ESC Board,
Nominating Committee and Audit Committee


·        Jeroen BAX

President Elect:  
·        Barbara CASADEI

Vice Presidents:  
·        Bela MERKELY
·        Lina BADIMON
·        Stefan ANKER

Secretary / Treasurer:  
·        Ian GRAHAM

·        Hector BUENO
·        Cecilia LINDE
·        Sarah CLARKE
·        Christophe LECLERCQ
·        Donna FITZSIMONS
·        Franz WEIDINGER



Representatives of National Societies:  6 positions

·        Keith FOX
·        Frans VAN DE WERF
·        Martin BORGGREFE
·        Kurt HUBER
·        Eva SWAHN
·        Hélène ELTCHANINOFF

Representatives of Associations, Working Groups and Councils:  6 positions

·        Patrizio LANCELLOTTI
·        Antonio PELLICCIA
·        Andrew COATS
·        Christie DEATON
·        Petar SEFEROVIC
·        Martine GILARD



Representative of Associations, Working Groups and Councils:  1 position

·        Jose Lopez SENDON

european society
of cardiology

As a member of the Czech Society of Cardiology, you are automatically a member of the ESC and benefit from ESC Membership advantages.

Members are invited to discover the ESC Fellowship programme, make use of the ESC Guidelines and discover the ESC Journals and Educational Products and Activities. Find out details about the Congresses and Meetings and subscribe to the My ESC-News in order to receive regular newsletters on the ESC activities.

Česká kardiologická společnost
Netroufalky 6b, 625 00 Brno
543 213 825
© Česká kardiologická společnost